Residential Street Aerial View

Serving all of The Woodlands and beyond
including The Woodlands, Spring and Kingwood

(832) 662-6653

Testimonials

55 out of 5 stars (based on 20 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Huntsville, TX Mold Inspection

March 5, 2020

I cannot begin to tell you how much it meant to me to have someone that was empathetic and so thorough in searching our house for evidence of mold. We had been experiencing brain fog, migraine headaches, and our toddler grandson had been sick to the point of being referred to a infectious disease doctor. Michael and Tricia were able to come quickly and find The cause of all of our problems. After being out of our house for over 2 months Michael tested the air quality again and we received a good report so we could move back in. Saying thank you isn’t nearly enough!

Pam Wells

Conroe TX

May 5, 2019

I first met the Hoffs when they did the inspection on a house I was selling and I was so impressed by their professionalism and detail that I have used them ever since for homes that I want to make on offer on. If you use them you can be assured of a detailed and through inspection.

J.B.

Huntsville TX

February 5, 2019

real friendly guy he was early to the job the inspection was fast he sent the report in a timely manner he also called me to let me know what he found and to say when I would have the report great job !!!!!!

B.T.

Cypress TX

November 5, 2018

The best inspector. I would highly recommend Mr. Hoff.

L.P.

Tomball TX

July 5, 2018

Mr. Hoff was the definition of “Perfection” when inspecting our first home; In every sense. He is very Professional, Reliable and Honest. Respectfully he would answer every question my wife and I had and gave us his honest opinion. Definitely going to use his services again in the future!

J.T.

Highly recommended

June 5, 2018

Always there when needed.

T.M.

Great communication

February 5, 2014

Very easy to talk to. Explained everything and answered every question we had. Keep up the good work.

A.M.

Very professional

December 5, 2013

Mr. Hoff and everyone involved in the home inspection were very accommodating and super friendly. His report is very professional and I feel 100% certain that nothing was overlooked or missed during the inspection of my home.

R.R.

Top-Notch

December 5, 2013

Thanks Michael. You and your staff were very accommodating to our schedule, and your inspection was top-notch.

J.G.

Wonderful Service

November 5, 2013

Thank you for being thorough and explaining so much to me!

M.A.

Great inspection!!

November 5, 2013

Great inspection!! Thanks again for coming out.

S.P.

Job done well!

October 5, 2013

Michael Enjoyed meeting you and Patricia. You were professional , and full of information. I thought you did a thorough job, and received the report when promise. Thanks Pat and Leonard

P.Z.

Thanks Bud

August 5, 2013

Thanks Bud, I really feel you did a great Job and a true Service. Thanks again, RB

R.B.

Huntsville TX

July 5, 2013

This is the second house Michael inspected for us, and he was just as thorough this time. I walked through the inspection with him. He answered any questions I had on the spot, told me what was a major problem versus a simple DIY repair and made some improvement suggestions if I do buy this house. If we walk away from this house, I plan to have Michael inspect the next one too.

C.C.

Thank you Michael

May 5, 2013

Michael was very knowledgeable. Thank you.

P.J

LaFayette LA

May 5, 2011

Thanks for performing a thorough and thoughtful inspection for me. I never felt hurried, and you answered all of my questions.

J.B.

Spring TX

May 5, 2010

Thank you so much for your help on my home inspection and getting the right people there to help me with the Septic Tank issues. I have been reading on the internet where it is definitely “buyer beware” on Septics and not much recourse on a septic after you buy the house. I figure you have saved me several thousand dollars. Thanks again Mike I would recommend you to everyone.

L.G.

Thanks

April 5, 2010

Thank you for all your hard work. Patty

P.L.

Great knowledge!

January 5, 2010

Michael did a great job of explaining all the process of testing the well and septic and was very knowledgeable on the systems.

P.L.

Huntsville TX

August 5, 2009

Mr. Hoff was very friendly, informative, and thorough in his inspection of the mobile home. His overall rating is a 10+ on his skills and overall knowledge. We are very pleased with Mr. Hoff’s services. Tracy Cullen and Aundrea Boyett

A.B.